Yes, under our food tab, we have a description of what each food contains.
Gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, and soy. We chose to focus on these allergies because they are the most common.
It depends on the brand. If the overall description says it "Does NOT Contain", that means that the most of the foods under that group is gluten free. However, once you pick the kind of ice cream you want, double check the description of the content for t
yes, there will be promotions.
No, however, our products can be found under the shop page.
Shipping is not free; however, it is not extremely costly.